Skip Navigation

The new ARCC Advisory Council is in the process of being put together.  More information will come soon.


Represented Body

Name and Address



Mr. James O. Love

Appointed 3/18/2013

Alzheimer’s Association


Ms. Beth Sulkowski     Alzheimer’s Association –

          Appointed 7/9/2013

Clemson University

Dr. Stephanie Davis

Appointed 6/5/2013


Mrs. Mildred B. Lilley

Appointed 3/13/2000

Medical University of South Carolina

Dr. Jacobo E. Mintzer

National Association of Social Workers,  SC                               

Ms. Sara J. English

Appointed 3/18/2013

SC Adult Day Services Association



SC Association of Area Agencies on Aging

Mr. Shawn V. Keith

Appointed 3/18/2013

SC Association of Council on Aging Directors


LeadingAge South Carolina

Ms. Vickie Moody

Appointed 3/18/2013

SC Association of

Residential Care Homes

Ms. Karen S. Bowman

Appointed 11/1/2006

Office for Study of Aging

USC School of Public Health

SC Alzheimer's Disease Registry

Ms. Carol Cornman

Appointed 7/14/1995

SC Department of Disabilities and Special Needs

Dr. Graeme Johnson

Appointed 7/9/2003

SC Department of Health and Environmental Control

Ms. Cora F. Plass

Appointed 3/19/2013

SC Department of Health and Human Services


SC Department of Mental Health

Dr. Miroslav Cuturic

Appointed 3/18/2013

SC Department of Social Services (

Ms. Mildred Washington

Appointed 12/6/2006

SC Health Care Association


SC Home Care and Hospice Association


Ms. Leigh Nunn

Appointed 3/18/2013

SC Hospital Association


SC Medical Association


Dr. Terry Dodge

Appointed 12/6/2006

SC Nurses Association

Ms. Marilynn Koerber                                                                  

SC Silver Haired Legislature



SC State University


The University of South Carolina Department of Health Promotion, Education and Behavior

Dr. Mindi Spencer

Appointed 3/18/2013

Veterans Administration Health Care System, SC

Ms. Patricia S. McCloud

Appointed 6/5/2013

ARCC/Aging Staff


Lieutenant Governor’s Office on Aging

Division for Community Living

Denise Rivers, Team Leader


Lieutenant Governor’s Office on Aging

Division for Community Living

ARCC Program Manager

Anne Wolf, Assistant Team Leader